The 2019 National Netball Competition

There are going to be 8 teams in the 3rd year of competition of the National Netball competition which began in February, 2017. This year’s comp begins on 27 April and the last round will be played on 25 August, so get your tips in by the end of July!

Here are the team names…

  • Adelaide Thunderbirds
  • Melbourne Vixens
  • NSW Swifts
  • Queensland Firebirds
  • West Coast Fever
  • Collingwood Magpies
  • GWS Giants
  • Sunshine Coast Lightning

Click on the netball if you’d like to try and pick the top 4… AND win a signed book!